Stow, MA Family Photographer / Children’s Photographer Massachusetts

“Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.”
― Albert Camus.

I’m not your traditional children’s photographer in some respects.  Some of my sessions are traditional and posed while other sessions I get right down in the mud with the child and play, brining out their personality.  Personally I love leaving a session covered in mud because I know the images will be as authentic as the child at play.  Children are so happy and so much in the moment.  They often times are reminders of what is truly important.   We had a blast at this photo session at an Apple Orchard in Stow, MA picking apples, sitting on just about every pumpkin and just plain old getting dirty.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

